Economic Mission to the West Coast: San Francisco

Gili Ovadia

Consul – Economic Affairs

456 Montgomery St., Suite 2100

San Francisco, CA 94104

P: 415.986.2701

F: 415.986.2709

Gili.Ovadia@israeltrade.gov.il

Economic Mission to the West Coast: Los Angeles

Sharon Eshaghian

Trade Officer

11766 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1600

Los Angeles, CA 90025

P: 323.658.7924

Sharon.Eshaghian@israeltrade.gov.il

Economic Mission to the East Coast: New York

Nili Shalev

Economic Minister – N. America

800 Second Ave. 16th Floor

New York, NY 10017

P: 212.499.5610

F: 212.499.5615

Nili.Shalev@israeltrade.gov.il

Economic Mission to the Midwest: Chicago

Yariv Becher

Consul – Economic Affairs

111 East Wacker Dr. Suite 1230

Chicago, IL 60601

P: 312.332.2160 ext. 25

F: 312.332.2163

chicago@israeltrade.gov.il

Economic Mission to the South: Houston

Michal Niddam-Wachsman

Consul – Economic Affairs

2 Riverway, Suite 740

Houston, TX 77056

P: 713.599.0290

F: 713.599.0296

Michal.Nidam@israeltrade.gov.il

Economic Mission to the District of Columbia

Anat Katz

Commercial Attache

3514 International Drive N.W.

Washington D.C., 20008

P: 202.364.5695

F: 202.364.5647

Anat.Katz@israeltrade.gov.il